First blog post

Heya guys and girls!

First of all, thank you for taking the time to enter my site. Time is a precious thing, and to have you here makes me honored. Second, I wanna let you know a few things. For instance, the reason and purpose of the blog.

Many of my friends are aspiring writers like me. They want to build something big, something that’ll touch hearts in the whole wide world. However, they don’t know how to start or how to keep on writing. Sometimes, they don’t know where to find the muse. Others get stuck in the famous writer’s block. This blog was made to help them unblock their creativity and let their imagination take control.

Also, I opted to make this site to help others in the writing world, regardless if it’s fiction or non-fiction. From transition words, to essay building and random advice, my goal is to help anyone who is interested in writing better. Writing is a form a communication after all. The better we are at it, the better we are understood.

Well, that’s it for a hello 🙂 I’ll be publishing a post each week, so stay tuned for it! If you want me to talk about a specific topic or problem, or just want to chat about random stuff, feel free to contact me.

See ya next week! Keep on writing!

Anaklusmosj

You liked it? Please comment below and let me know!!

